REVIEW OF THE EPIC RAYBEARER BOOK BY JORDAN IFUEKO

I was provided a free copy of this book by Hear Our Voices Book Tour via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir. Trigger warnings for RAYBEARER include the following: murder, parental emotional abuse, reference to suicide, … Continue reading REVIEW OF THE EPIC RAYBEARER BOOK BY JORDAN IFUEKO